Our People

Jeff Morgan

Chief Operating Officer

jeff.morgan@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Al Laudel, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

al.laudel@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Lyle Simonton, P.E.

Director of Business Development

lsimonton@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Bill Faherty

Ground Improvement Division Manager

bill.faherty@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Kent Richardson, P.E.

Project Engineer – Drilling Manager

kent.richardson@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Kevin Daut, P.E.

Project Geotechnical Engineer

kevin.daut@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Ken Otten, P.E.

Earth Retention Division Manager

ken.otten@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Nick Zadd, P.E.

Business Development Manager

Great Lakes Region

nick.zadd@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Kurt Amidon, P.E.

Business Development Manager

Northeast Region

kurt.amidon@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Gary Hahn, P.E.

Business Development Manager

North Central Region

gary.hahn@subsurfaceconstructors.com