Our People

Jeff Morgan

Chief Operating Officer

jeff.morgan@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Al Laudel, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

al.laudel@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Lyle Simonton, P.E.

Director of Business Development

lsimonton@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Bill Faherty

Ground Improvement Division Manager

bill.faherty@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Jessica Fletcher

Project Engineer

jessica.fletcher@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Nathan Hallsten

Deep Foundations Division Manager

Nathan.hallsten@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Ken Otten, P.E.

Earth Retention Division Manager

ken.otten@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Kyle Plaza, P.E.

Northeast Region Manager

Kyle.plaza@subsurfaceconstructors.com

Gary Hahn, P.E.

Business Development Manager

North Central Region

gary.hahn@subsurfaceconstructors.com